UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia 720P (Blu-Rry) نمایش بزرگتر

UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia 720P (Blu-Rry)

محصول جدید

قیمیت : 5900 تومان

فرمت تصویری : MP4

کیقیت تصویری :  HD 720P 

 

تعداد دی وی دی : 2 عدد

با کاور

جزییات بیشتر

997 قلم

5,900 تومان

اطلاعات بیشتر

UFC 190: Rousey vs. Correia
Date: August 1, 2015
Venue: HSBC Arena
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

 
 

 
UFC 190 Fight Card

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View)
Ronda Rousey (11-0) vs. Bethe Correia (9-0)
Maricio “Shogun” Rua (22-10) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (21-6)
TUF: Brazil 4 Lightweight Tournament Final: Glaico Franca (13-3) vs. Fernando Bruno (16-2)
TUF: Brazil 4 Bantamweight Tournament Final: Reginaldo Vieira (13-3) vs. Dileno Lopes (19-1)
Stefan Struve (25-7) vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (34-9-1, 1 NC)
Antonio Silva (18-7, 1 NC) vs. Soa Palelei (22-4)
Claudia Gadelha (12-1) vs. Jessica Aguillar (19-4)

Prelims (on FOX Sports 1)
Demian Maia (20-6) vs. Neil Magny (15-3)
Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (12-5, 1 NC) vs. Patrick Cummins (7-2)
Warlley Alves (8-0) vs. Nordine Taleb (11-2)
Iuri Alcantara (32-6, 1 NC) vs. Leandro Issa (13-4)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass)
Vitor Miranda (11-4) vs. Clint Hester (11-4)
Hugo Viana (8-2) vs. Guido Cannetti (6-2)

UFC 190 Start Times
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Prelims on FOX Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

30 محصولات مشابه در شاخه های مختلف: