UFC 202 Diaz vs. McGregor 2 نمایش بزرگتر

UFC 202 Diaz vs. McGregor 2

محصول جدید

قیمت   : 3500 تومان 

فرمت: MP4

کیفیت:  HD

مدت: 290 دقیقه

 با پیش مسابقه و مراسم وزن کشی

جزییات بیشتر

999 قلم

3,500 تومان

اطلاعات بیشتر

مسابقات

 


By Jonathan Bradley Aug 20, 2016 at 7:13a ET

It’s finally here.

The highly anticipated rematch between Nate Diaz and Conor McGregor goes down tonight at UFC 202 as McGregor tries to get revenge from his second-round submission loss to the Stockton, Calif., native at UFC 196 earlier this year.

Diaz is one of the greatest grapplers in UFC history and can hit bona-fide legend status if he can secure another win over McGregor. The Irishman, on the other hand, is eager to get even with Diaz and has sunk an exorbitant amount of money in preparing for the rematch. This is anticipated to one of the biggest fights of the year and a sure can’t-miss.

The co-main event offers just as much excitement just without the fanfare as light heavyweight sluggers Glover Teixeira and Anthony Johnson fight for a shot at the 205-pound title.

Welterweight fights highlight the main card with matchups between Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone and Rick Story and the return of Hyun Gyu Lim. Check out the fight card below to find out who else is fighting and what time and where you can catch the event.

 

UFC 202 Main Card -- Pay-Per View, 10 PM ET/7 PM PT

 

Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor 2

Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira

Rick Story vs. Donald Cerrone

Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Mike Perry

Tim Means vs. Sabah Homasi

 

UFC 202 Prelims -- FS1, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT

 

Cody Garbrandt vs. Takeya Mizugaki

Raquel Pennington vs. Elizabeth Phillips

Arterm Lobov vs. Chris Avila

Randa Markos vs. Cortney Casey

 

UFC Fight Pass Prelims -- UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT

 

Neil Magny vs. Lorenz Larkin

Colby Covington vs. Max Griffin

Alberto Uda vs. Marvin Vettori




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

7 محصولات مشابه در شاخه های مختلف: