UFC 201 Lawler vs. Woodley نمایش بزرگتر

UFC 201 Lawler vs. Woodley

محصول جدید

قیمت   : 2900 تومان 

فرمت: MP4

کیفیت:  HD

مدت: 290 دقیقه

 با پیش مسابقه و مراسم وزن کشی

جزییات بیشتر

999 قلم

2,900 تومان

اطلاعات بیشتر

 

 

 

 

مسابقات

 

UFC 201
Lawler vs. Woodley
Date: July 30, 2016
Venue: Philips Arena
Location: Atlanta, Georgia

 

UFC 201 RESULTS:
UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Full Live Results and Stats
 

 
UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Fight Card

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
Robbie Lawler (c)(27-10, 1 NC) vs. Tyron Woodley (15-3)*
Rose Namajunas (6-2-0) vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (9-0-0)
Matt Brown (30-11) vs. Jake Ellenberger (20-14)
Francisco Rivera (11-6, 1 NC) vs. Erik Perez (15-6)
Ian McCall (13-5-1) vs. Justin Scoggins (11-2) — CANCELLED
Ryan Benoit (8-4) vs. Fredy Serrano (3-0)

Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 2):
Nikita Krylov (20-4) vs. Ed Herman (23-11)
Ross Pearson (19-11, 1NC) vs. Jorge Masvidal (29-11)
Anthony Hamilton (14-5) vs. Damian Grabowski (20-3)
Wilson Reis (20-6) vs. Hector Sandoval (12-2) — Mighty Mouse Injured

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass):
Michael Graves (6-0) vs. Bojan Veličković (14-3)
César Arzamendia (7-2) vs. Damien Brown (15-9)

*UFC Welterweight Title Fight

 

 

UFC 201: Lawler vs. Woodley Start Times:
Main Card (on Pay-Per-View): 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card (on FOX Sports 2): 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass): 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 محصولات مشابه در شاخه های مختلف: